Mitarbeiterstab

Projektleiter, Wissenschaftler

Conf. univ. dr. ing. Bogdan Constantin Pirvu

E-mail: bogdan.pirvu@ulbsibiu.ro

Projektmanager, Wissenschaftler

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Constantin Zamfirescu

E-mail: constantin.zamfirescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Projektmanager, Wissenschaftler

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Ioan Bondrea

E-mail: ioan.bondrea@ulbsibiu.ro

Projektmanager, Postdoc-Wissenschaftler

Sef lucrări dr. ing. Radu Petruse

E-mail: radu.petruse@ulbsibiu.ro

Finanzverwalter

Liliana Mihaela Popa

E-mail: lili.popa@ulbsibiu.ro

Manager Assistent

Livia Banciu

E-mail: livia.banciu@ulbsibiu.ro

Rechtsverwalter

Lăcrămioara Albu

E-mail: lacramioara.albu@ulbsibiu.ro

Gehaltsverwalter

Ana Lisnic

E-mail: ana.lisnic@ulbsibiu.ro

Personalverwalter

Laura Muntean

E-mail: laura.muntean@ulbsibiu.ro

Verwaltungsverwalter

Sef lucrări dr. ing. Alina Maria Gligor

E-mail: alina.gligor@ulbsibiu.ro

Postdoc-Wissenschaftler

Asist. univ. dr. ing. Alexandru Vasile Buteanu

E-mail: alexandru.buteanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Hardware-Techniker

Dan Drăghici

E-mail: dan.draghici@ulbsibiu.ro

Software-Techniker

Maria Cruceat

E-mail: maria.cruceat@ulbsibiu.ro

Wartungs-Techniker

Toma Viorel

E-mail: toma.viorel@ulbsibiu.ro

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Samuel Pușcașu

E-mail: samuel.puscasu@ulbsibiu.ro

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Radu Alexandru Voju

E-mail: radu.voju@ulbsibiu.ro

Doktorand

Christian Adrian Litschel

E-mail: cristian.litschel@ulbsibiu.ro

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Valentin Cătălin Govoreanu

E-mail: valentin.govoreanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Daniel Alexandru Halați

E-mail: daniel.halati@ulbsibiu.ro

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Maria Alexandra Turcu

E-mail: maria.turcu@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Atilla Andrei Seprodi

E-mail: andrei.seprodi@ulbsibiu.ro

 Techniker

Ioana Ramona Ștefan

E-mail: ramona.stefan@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Răzvan Gabriel Pămărac

E-mail: razvan.pamarac@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Țocu Adrian Nicolae

E-mail: nicolae.tocu@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Stanciu Gabriel

E-mail: gabriel.stanciu@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Matei Alexandru

E-mail: alex.matei@ulbsibiu.ro

Masterstudent

Olescu Marco Leon

E-mail:marco.olescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Circa Dragoș

E-mail: dragos.circa@ulbsibiu.ro