Staff

Project manager, researcher

Conf. univ. dr. ing. Bogdan Constantin Pîrvu

E-mail: bogdan.pirvu@ulbsibiu.ro

Project manager, researcher

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Constantin Zamfirescu

E-mail: constantin.zamfirescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Project manager, researcher

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Ioan Bondrea

E-mail: ioan.bondrea@ulbsibiu.ro

Project manager (reporting), postdoctoral researcher

Sef lucrări dr. ing. Radu Petruse

E-mail: radu.petruse@ulbsibiu.ro

Administrative (financial)

Liliana Mihaela Popa

E-mail: lili.popa@ulbsibiu.ro

Assistant manager

Livia Banciu

E-mail: livia.banciu@ulbsibiu.ro

Administrative (legal)

Lăcrămioara Albu

E-mail: lacramioara.albu@ulbsibiu.ro

Administrative (payroll)

Ana Lisnic

E-mail: ana.lisnic@ulbsibiu.ro

Administrative (human resources)

Laura Muntean

E-mail: laura.muntean@ulbsibiu.ro

Administrative (administration)

Sef lucrări dr. ing. Alina Maria Gligor

E-mail: alina.gligor@ulbsibiu.ro

Postdoctoral researcher

Asist. univ. dr. ing. Alexandru Vasile Buteanu

E-mail: alexandru.buteanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Hardware technician

Dan Drăghici

E-mail: dan.draghici@ulbsibiu.ro

Software technician

Maria Cruceat

E-mail: maria.cruceat@ulbsibiu.ro

Infrastructure maintenance technician

Toma Viorel

E-mail: toma.viorel@ulbsibiu.ro

Research assistant

Samuel Pușcașu

E-mail: samuel.puscasu@ulbsibiu.ro

Research assistant

Radu Alexandru Voju

E-mail: radu.voju@ulbsibiu.ro

Researcher PhD student

Christian Adrian Litschel

E-mail: cristian.litschel@ulbsibiu.ro

Student – technician

Valentin Cătălin Govoreanu

E-mail: valentin.govoreanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Daniel Alexandru Halați

E-mail: daniel.halati@ulbsibiu.ro

Student – technician

Maria Alexandra Turcu

E-mail: maria.turcu@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Atilla Andrei Seprodi

E-mail: andrei.seprodi@ulbsibiu.ro

Technician

Ioana Ramona Ștefan

E-mail: ramona.stefan@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Răzvan Gabriel Pămărac

E-mail: razvan.pamarac@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Țocu Adrian Nicolae

E-mail: nicolae.tocu@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Stanciu Gabriel

E-mail: gabriel.stanciu@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Matei Alexandru

E-mail: alex.matei@ulbsibiu.ro

Master student

Olescu Marco Leon

E-mail: marco.olescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Student – technician

Circa Dragoș

E-mail: dragos.circa@ulbsibiu.ro